Session Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 11 August 2020
Last day of term Thursday 8 October 2020
Autumn Holidays Friday 9 October to Friday 16 October 2020 inclusive

Winter Term

Start Monday 19 October 2020
In service day Thursday 12 November 2020
In service day Friday 13 November 2020
Holiday Monday 30 November 2020 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December to Monday 4 January 2021 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Tuesday 5 January 2021
In service day Friday 12 February 2021
February Holidays Fri 12 February to Wednesday 17 February 2021inclusive
Start Thursday 18February 2021
Last day of term Thursday 1 April 2021
April Holidays Friday 2 to Friday16 April 2021 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 19 April 2021
In service day Friday 30 April 2021
Monday 3 May 2021 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 23 June 2021

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
The nursery is open all year except 2 weeks at Christmas.  Sessions can be booked between 8.00am and 6.00pm .

School Resumes after Summer

A new term begins!

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

june, 2021

Sort Options

No Events

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube