contact

Find us

Marmion Rd, Peebles.
EH45 9BE
01721 721236

Email Us

info@priorsfordprimary.co.uk

CONTACT US










    Feel free to contact us about any area of our school curriculum, activities or to volunteer to support. We will get in touch as soon as we can.

    Session Dates 2021/22

    Autumn term

    • Monday 16 Aug 2021 – Staff resume, in service day
    • Tuesday 17 Aug 2021 – In service day
    • Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 – Pupils resume
    • Friday 8 Oct 2021 – Last day for pupils and staff – mid term holiday
    • Monday 18 Oct 2021 – Staff resume, in service day
    • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 – Pupils resume
    • Monday 29 Nov 2021 – St Andrews Days – schools closed
    • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 – All resume
    • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

    Winter term

    • Monday 10 Jan 2022 – All resume
    • Friday 11 Feb 2022 – Last day for pupils – February holiday
    • Monday 14 Feb 2022 – Last day for staff, in service day – February holiday
    • Monday 21 Feb 2022 – All resume
    • Friday 1 Apr 2022 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

    Summer term

    • Monday 18 Apr 2022 – All resume
    • Monday 2 May 2022 – May day holiday, school closed
    • Tuesday 3 May 2022 – Staff resume, in service day
    • Wednesday 4 May 2022 – Pupils resume
    • Thursday 30 June 2022 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

    Download Documents

    School Day Times

    School – Monday – Thursday
    08.45 – 10.25
    10.25 – 10.40 – Break
    10.40 – 12.20
    12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
    13.15 – 15.25

    Friday
    08.45 – 10.25
    10.25 – 10.40 – Break
    10.40 – 11.50
    11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
    12.40 – 12.50

    Nursery – Monday – Friday
    The nursery is open all year except 2 weeks at Christmas.  Sessions can be booked between 8.00am and 6.00pm .

    Priorsford Primary School

    Facebook

    YouTube