Session Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 11 August 2020
Last day of term Thursday 8 October 2020
Autumn Holidays Friday 9 October to Friday 16 October 2020 inclusive

Winter Term

Start Monday 19 October 2020
In service day Thursday 12 November 2020
In service day Friday 13 November 2020
Holiday Monday 30 November 2020 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December to Monday 4 January 2021 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Tuesday 5 January 2021
In service day Friday 12 February 2021
February Holidays Fri 12 February to Wednesday 17 February 2021inclusive
Start Thursday 18February 2021
Last day of term Thursday 1 April 2021
April Holidays Friday 2 to Friday16 April 2021 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 19 April 2021
In service day Friday 30 April 2021
Monday 3 May 2021 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 23 June 2021

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

FIRST DAY AT SCHOOL !

ARE YOU READY ?

OUR EVENTS

CHECK OUT OUR BEST EVENTS

8
Sep

Meet the Teacher

Priorsford Primary
19:00 To 21:00
09/08/2015

Meet the teacher

READ MORE
31
Jan

BAKE OFF

New York, Times Square
9:00 To 14:00
01/31/2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque tincidunt rutrum.

CHECK IT
18
Sep

Maths Open Morning

Priorsford Primary School
09/18/2015

Maths Open Morning

CHECK IT
1
Jan

A DAY IN THE PARK

New York, Times Square
01/01/2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque tincidunt rutrum.

CHECK IT
2
Jan

ART SESSION

New York, Times Square
01/02/2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque tincidunt rutrum.

CHECK IT
6
Jan

WATERCOLOR PRACTICE

New York, Times Square
01/06/2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque tincidunt rutrum.

CHECK IT
15
Jan

SPORT TRAINING

New York, Times Square
01/15/2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque tincidunt rutrum.

CHECK IT
19
Jan

MUSIC PRACTICE

New York, Times Square
9:00 To 14:00
01/19/2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque tincidunt rutrum.

CHECK IT

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

january, 2021

Sort Options

No Events

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube