Session Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 11 August 2020
Last day of term Thursday 8 October 2020
Autumn Holidays Friday 9 October to Friday 16 October 2020 inclusive

Winter Term

Start Monday 19 October 2020
In service day Thursday 12 November 2020
In service day Friday 13 November 2020
Holiday Monday 30 November 2020 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December to Monday 4 January 2021 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Tuesday 5 January 2021
In service day Friday 12 February 2021
February Holidays Fri 12 February to Wednesday 17 February 2021inclusive
Start Thursday 18February 2021
Last day of term Thursday 1 April 2021
April Holidays Friday 2 to Friday16 April 2021 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 19 April 2021
In service day Friday 30 April 2021
Monday 3 May 2021 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 23 June 2021

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Documents

All document categories

Download Documents

Download Packages:

Title Download
Broadening Horizons update jan 21
  1 files      0 download
Download
Broadening Horizons
  1 files      1 download
Download
Mrs Newell
  1 files      0 download
Download
PTA Minutes 21.09.20
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
Priorsford Primary School PTA (SCIO) Trustee’s Report 2020
  1 files      1 download
Download
PTA Minutes from meeting 24th February 2020
  1 files      1 download
Download
PTA Newsletter September 2020
  1 files      1 download
Download
Parent Council Minutes from meeting 27th August 2020
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
All About Me P1 Induction 2020 – 2021
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
P1 Induction PowerPoint Presentation
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
Priorsford Induction Pack 2020 – 2021
  1 files      15 downloads
Download
P1 Parent Letter June 2020
  1 files      15 downloads
Download
Lockdown Parent Letter 22nd May 2020
  1 files      4 downloads
Download
Lockdown Parent Letter 29th May 2020
  1 files      4 downloads
Download
Lockdown Parent Letter 5th June 2020
  1 files      13 downloads
Download
School Handbook May 2020
  1 files      16 downloads
Download
Lockdown Parent Letter 15th May 2020
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
Lockdown Parent Letter 24th April 2020
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
Lockdown Parent Letter 17th April 2020
  1 files      5 downloads
Download
Lockdown Nursery Parent Letter 7th May 2020
  1 files      4 downloads
Download

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

january, 2021

Sort Options

No Events

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube